Review Cycle Dates

Physical Sciences

Winter

  • Executive Summaries Due – Friday, December 4, 2020
  • Applications Due – Friday, December 18, 2020
  • Physical Sciences ERC Review Meetings
    • Review 1 Meeting – Thursday, January 14, 2021
    • Review 2 Meeting – Only scheduled if needed
  • Investment Committee Meeting – Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Board Meeting – Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Spring

  • Executive Summaries Due – Friday, March 5, 2021
  • Applications Due – Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Physical Sciences ERC Review Meetings
    • Review 1 Meeting – Thursday, April 8, 2021
    • Review 2 Meeting – Only scheduled if needed
  • Investment Committee Meeting – Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Board Meeting – Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Summer

  • Executive Summaries Due – Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Applications Due – Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Physical Sciences ERC Review Meetings
    • Review 1 Meeting – Thursday, July 15, 2021
    • Review 2 Meeting – Only scheduled if needed
  • Investment Committee Meeting – Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Board Meeting – Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Fall

  • Executive Summaries Due – Friday, September 3, 2021
  • Applications Due – Thursday, September 17 2021
  • Physical Sciences ERC Review Meetings
    • Review 1 Meeting – Thursday, October 7, 2021
    • Review 2 Meeting – Only scheduled if needed
  • Investment Committee Meeting – Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Board Meeting – Wednesday, December 15, 2021