Review Cycle Dates

Winter-Spring Round

Application Due Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Breakout mornings ERC‐only Discussions: Thursday, January 5, 2023
Review Committee Days ‐ Company Presentations:
Presentation Day 1‐ Thursday, January 19, 2023
Presentation Day 2 ‐ Friday, January 20, 2023

Spring-Summer Round

Application Due Date: Thursday, April 13, 2023
Breakout mornings ERC‐only Discussions: Thursday, May 18, 2023
Review Committee Days ‐ Company Presentations:
Presentation Day 1‐ Thursday, June 8, 2023
Presentation Day 2 ‐ Friday, June 9, 2023

Summer-Fall Round

Application Due Date: Tuesday, August 10, 2023
Breakout mornings ERC‐only Discussions: Thursday, September 7, 2023
Review Committee Days ‐ Company Presentations:
Presentation Day 1‐ Thursday, September 21, 2023
Presentation Day 2 ‐ Friday, September 22, 2023