Review Cycle Dates

Information Technology

Winter

  • Applications Due – Friday, December 3, 2021
  • IT ERC Review Meetings
    • Review 1 Meeting -Tuesday, January 18, 2022
    • Review 2 Meetings – Week of February 28, 2022
  • Investment Committee Meeting – Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Board Meeting – Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Spring

  • Applications Due – Friday, March 4, 2022
  • IT ERC Review Meetings
    • Review 1 Meeting – Tuesday, April 12, 2022
    • Review 2 Meetings – Week of May 23, 2022
  • Investment Committee Meeting – Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Board Meeting – Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Summer

  • Applications Due – Friday, June 3, 2022
  • IT ERC Review Meetings
    • Review 1 Meeting – Tuesday, July 19, 2022
    • Review 2 Meetings – Week of August 22, 2022
  • Investment Committee Meeting – Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Board Meeting – Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Fall

  • Applications Due – Friday, September 2, 2022
  • IT ERC Review Meetings
    • Review 1 Meeting – Tuesday, October 11, 2022
    • Review 2 Meetings – Week of November 14, 2022
  • Investment Committee Call – Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  • Board Meeting – Wednesday, December 14, 2022