Review Cycle Dates

Health & Digital Health

Winter

  • Applications Due – Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – ERC-only DISCUSSION of proposals 1st Day
    • Thursday, January 7, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – FOR COMPANY PRESENTATIONS 1st Day –
    • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – FOR COMPANY PRESENTATIONS 2nd Day
    • Determined Needed – Friday, January, 15, 2021

Spring

  • Applications Due – Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – ERC-only DISCUSSION of proposals 1st Day
    • Thursday, April 1, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day -ERC-only DISCUSSION of proposals 2nd Day
    • TBD if needed – Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – FOR COMPANY PRESENTATIONS 1st Day
    • Thursday, April 8, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – FOR COMPANY PRESENTATIONS 2nd Day
    • TBD if needed – Friday, April 9, 2021

Summer

  • Applications Due – Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – ERC-only DISCUSSION of proposals 1st Day
    • Thursday, July 8, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day -ERC-only DISCUSSION of proposals 2nd Day
    • TBD if needed – Friday, July 9, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – FOR COMPANY PRESENTATIONS 1st Day
    • Thursday, July 15, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – FOR COMPANY PRESENTATIONS 2nd Day
    • TBD if needed – Friday, July 16, 2021

Fall

  • Applications Due – Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – ERC-only DISCUSSION of proposals 1st Day
    • Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day -ERC-only DISCUSSION of proposals 2nd Day
    • TBD if needed – Friday, September 17, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – FOR COMPANY PRESENTATIONS 1st Day
    • Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • Digital Health/Health Review Committee Day – FOR COMPANY PRESENTATIONS 2nd Day
    • TBD if needed – Friday, September 24, 2021