Our People
RoseAnn B. Rosenthal
President & CEO
Adare McMillan
Chief Administrative Officer & Assistant Treasurer
Anthony P. Green, Ph.D.
Vice President, Technology Commercialization Group
Scott Nissenbaum
Chief Investment Officer
Jennifer Hartt
Director of Investments, Health & Digital Health
Mark de Grandpre, Ph.D.
Director of Investments, Physical Sciences
Omar G. Mencin, DBA
Director of Investments, Information Technology
Rick Genzer
Director of Investments, Information Technology
Margaret Berger Bradley
Director, Investment Partnerships
Mark S. Trabbold
Director, Business Development
Jason Bannon
Director, Marketing
Sri Sriadibhatla, Ph.D.
Manager, Technology Commercialization Group
Jonathon Beschen
Manager, Technology Commercialization
David L. Cohen, AICP
Director, Program Analysis and Development
Nicole Matthesen
Associate, Marketing & Creative Services
Gloria Sanchious
Project Coordinator
Khalilah Rajis
Coordinator, Client & Partner Relations
Cynthia Banaszak
Assistant Controller
Anthony Lisacchi
Staff Accountant
Dorthea Chrupcala
Executive Assistant
Richard C. Wells
Senior Manager, Human Resources & Operations
Elaine Fulton
Operations Associate
AnnMarie Rutherford
Human Resources Associate
Paul Karosas
Database Analyst
Thomas DelGuercio
Director, Information Systems
Tristan Ly
Manager, Portfolio Administration
Anupama P. Raghukumar
Grant and Contract Accountant
Vishnu Atimyala
Portfolio Analyst
Matthew Porter
Database Analyst